太極計劃由歐盟注資贊助

社交媒體“會員計劃”

社交媒體“會員計劃”

 

一直以來關注我們“特級初榨橄欖油”臉譜,Instagram的,微博,微信賬號的大陸和台灣的粉絲朋友們,為了答謝你們長期以來的支持,我們特別透過“太極計劃”社交媒體會員計劃為你準備了一份神秘獎品。

我們最新的回饋活動將於9月12日 開展,為期三週,並在微博、Instagram和Facebook上進行。參與我們的互動活動的粉絲們將有機會贏取免費意大利和希臘之旅,並參觀橄欖油的生產過程。

10月3日,我們將會根據為個別社交媒體平台而設的抽獎準則和計劃,分別在微博和Facebook的(適用的Facebook和Instagram的平台)上抽取一位幸運粉絲,共兩位粉絲朋友參與這次免費意大利希臘之旅。

兩位獲獎者將可親身前往意大利和希臘,看看橄欖油是如何製成的,並在美麗的地中海風景中探索遍布橄欖樹的土地,感受橄欖油的歷史、文化和飲食。在旅途中,兩位獲獎者將會透過在社媒平台上分享每日旅程照片和其他內容,與其粉絲朋友們保持互動,以提高大家對特級初榨橄欖油健康益處的認識和關注度。此外,獲獎者將在旅程結束後拍攝短視頻,分享對整個旅程的觀察、感受和體驗。 

 

规则

所有參加者必須持有有效護照。此次旅程將於2019年11月3日至11日進行。所有基本費用將由太極計劃(機票、酒店、接送)承擔

我們只會在參與我們微博、Facebook、Instagram指定抽獎活動帖子中的粉絲抽取幸運兒

在Facebook和Instagram平台上,我們將使用random.org網站選出中獎者。每個參與抽獎帖子的粉絲將被導入random.org,系統將會隨機從中選出一位中獎者。 2019年10月3日我們會在“特級初榨橄欖油”的官方Facebook賬戶上通過視頻直播抽獎過程並宣布中獎的幸運兒。 

2019年10月3日在“特級初榨橄欖油“官方微博上,我們會通過“微博抽獎平台”功能在所有參與指定活動內容的轉發、評論用戶中隨機選出最後的幸運兒,這名幸運兒將有機會到歐洲旅遊。

獲獎者將有機會來到意大利和希臘,參觀橄欖莊園,品嚐美味的新鮮特級初榨橄欖油。與此同時,兩位得獎者亦須完成以下活動: 

  • 在整個行程中,每天至少在他們自己的社交媒體平台上發布一張活動照片帖文,“太極計劃”可以在所有的數字和傳統平台上分享這些照片; 
  • 在旅行結束後接受采訪(短視頻),分享他們的經驗和觀察所得。這些視頻將被用於“太極計劃”的營銷用途。

The TAICHI project is financed with aid from EU

Social Media Loyalty Program

Social Media Loyalty Program

 

The OurOliveOil Social Media Loyalty Program rewards our dedicated fans across Facebook and Instagram in Taiwan, and WeChat in Mainland China. 

Our latest extra virgin olive oil giveaway is two trips to Italy and Greece. The competition starts on Weibo, Instagram and Facebook on September 12, 2019 and will run for three weeks, giving our fans plenty of opportunities to interact with our campaign content and increase the chances of winning. 

The winners of the two trips will be chosen on October 3, 2019: one via Weibo and one on Facebook (for Facebook and Instagram), according to the strategy implemented for each social media platform. 

The two lucky winners will visit Italy and Greece to discover how extra virgin olive oil is made and experience the beautiful Mediterranean landscape bejeweled with olive trees. During the trips, the winners will share photo content every day on social media, engaging their fans, increasing visibility and raising awareness of the health benefits of extra virgin olive oil. After the trips, the winners will make short videos in which they will share their thoughts and observations about the experience. 

 

RULES

All competition entrants must have a valid passport. The trip will take place from November 3 to 11, 2019. All basic expenses will be covered by the TAICHI Project (flight tickets, hotels, and transfers). 

Only social media posts related to this particular campaign will be involved in the calculation of fans’ reactions (Instagram and Facebook) or in the prize draw (Weibo). 

On Facebook and Instagram, the winner will be selected using Random.org. Each fan’s interactions will be counted and then the website's randomized system will select one user from among our most active fans. The lucky winner will be announced through a live video on the OurOliveOil Facebook page on October 3, 2019. 

On Weibo, the social media platform's in-built 'Raffle' feature will randomly choose the lucky winner. The selection will be made from all the reactions posted on the designated campaign content, resulting in one lucky winner having the opportunity to visit Europe. 

The winner will be announced automatically by the system on the OurOliveOil Weibo account on October 3, 2019. 

The winners will have the chance to come to Italy and Greece where they will visit olive groves and taste delicious and fresh extra virgin olive oils. The two lucky winners must also fulfill the following activities: 

  • Publish at least one photo post per day during the whole trip on their own social media platforms in order for the TAICHI Project to share them across their digital and traditional platforms; 
  • Be interviewed after their trips (short videos) in which they will share their experiences and observations. These videos will be used as marketing material by the TAICHI Project.