太極計劃由歐盟注資贊助

“會員計劃”預註冊

盡管“會員計劃”的細節還在打磨中,但是這不妨礙我們先開放預註冊。

首先,我們想澄清“太極會員計劃”的存在不是向您推銷什麽東西,由歐盟資助的“太極計劃”存在的目的是提高兩岸居民對歐洲橄欖油文化的認識。

我們致力於打造關於橄欖油資訊的壹站式服務平臺。我們專業的記者和編輯生產經過橄欖油行業專家(CNO,UNAPOL 和UNASCO)驗證過的高品質內容。同時,我們壹直關註最新橄欖油科學前沿,創新,市場動態以及食品行業新聞,以確保您獲得所需的橄欖油行業資訊。

好奇不賣東西給妳們的“會員計劃”到底是幹什麽的嗎?其實,我們是想和您建立更深入的互動關系,並由此獲得更多您的關註。我們有數不清的獎品,您得到越多的會員分數,贏取大獎的機會就越大,放心好啦所有參與抽獎。

我們現在還沒有最終確定“會員計劃”的細節以及所有獎品(壹定少不了高品質橄欖油啦),不過我們現在的確有個確定的大獎要送出:那就是2019年5月31日我們會抽出壹個超級大獎---義大利之旅

感興趣嗎?那就填寫註冊表吧,壹旦我們確定了活動細節,我們會立即告知。同時,為了獎勵您的預註冊支持,在“會員計劃”正式開啟並且您完成註冊後,我們會送上額外的會員分數,以示感謝。

The TAICHI project is financed with aid from EU

Loyalty programme pre-registration

Loyalty programme pre-registration

We’re still putting the finishing touches on our loyalty programme – but we’re just so excited about it that we've decided to roll out pre-registration now… 

Anyway, the thing to know is that the TAICHI loyalty programme is not here to sell you anything – the purpose of the TAICHI project, co-funded by the European Union, is to increase awareness and use of extra virgin olive oil in Mainland China and Taiwan. 

We want to be your one-stop source for all your olive oil information needs. Our professional journalists deliver editorial articles on olive oil that are verified by Italian olive industry experts – CNO, UNAPOL and UNASCO. We also keep an eye on scientific research, innovations, business news and food safety news to bring you the olive oil news you need. 

So, if we’re not selling you anything, what is our loyalty programme about, Well, it’s all about engagement! We want to engage you, to get your full attention. We have loads of prizes, and the more loyalty points you collect, the more chance you have to win – but never fear, we’ll also run prize draws for all of our members no matter how many points they have. 

We don’t have all the details on the loyalty points or the prizes yet – of course, there’s definitely going to be olive oil involved… but we do have one prize that’s definitely going to interest you: on 31st May 2019 we’ll run a very special prize draw for our more active members – a trip to Italy

Interested? Fill out the form and the moment we have the programme details down, we’ll let you know! We’ll give you a generous helping of loyalty points as a way of saying thank you for pre-registering when the programme is out and you complete your registration.